2017-2018 Board of Directors

Linda Fakhoury


Danielle Strauch

President Elect

Catherine Larkin

Recording & Corresponding Secretary

Hope Jankunas Frederick


Kim Hutsko

Membership Council Chair

Christina Piracci

Nominating Placement Chair

Carolyn Ryan

Sustainer Rep

Margaret Hirst Nelson

Sustainer Rep

All Board Members and Committee Chairs can be reached at jlpoughkeepsie@gmail.com

2017-2018 Committee Chairs

  • Jamie Cevetillo, Provisional Committee Chair
  • Erin Cafarelli and Alicia Favata, Denim & Diamonds Gala Co-Chairs
  • Laila Fakhoury and Kim Helmeyer, Cinderella’s Closet Co-Chairs
  • Melissa Hietanen and Meghan Lambert, Mother’s Day Dinner Co-Chairs
  • Sarah Husted, Communications Chair
  • Jacqueline Altwerger, Website Coordinator
  • Jill Ibrahim, Grants Chair
  • Antoinette Jackson and Meghan Lambert, Operation Holiday Box Co-Chairs
  • Alicia Favata and Caroline Blackburn, Centennial Chair and Vice Chair
  • Jennifer DelValle, Girls Empowerment Leadership Committee Chair
  • Catherine Larkin, Social Commitee Chair
  • Kim Hutsko, Meet and Greet Committee Chair
  • Amber Garcia -Training Coordinator