Marist Virtual Information Sessions

By November 22, 2019News


Learn more about Marists’s Graduate Virtual Info Sessions. 

Al sessions are held at 6:00 PM EST (unless otherwise noted)

Business Administration (MBA)
Tuesday, November 19
Tuesday, December 17
Tuesday, January 14
Tuesday, February 11

Business Analytics (Certificate)
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, January 30
Thursday, February 27

Clinical Mental Health Counseling (MA)
Thursday, December 12
Thursday, February 6

Computer Science-Software Development (MS)
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, January 30
Thursday, February 27

Educational Psychology (MA)
Thursday, February 20

Information Systems (MS and Certificate)
Thursday, November 21
Thursday, January 30
Thursday, February 27

Integrated Marketing Communication (MA)
Monday, December 9
Tuesday, January 21
Monday, February 17

Museum Studies (MA)
Wednesday, December 4
Wednesday, January 8
Wednesday, February 12

Professional Accountancy (MS)
Sessions will be held at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11
Wednesday, January 15
Wednesday, February 19

Public Administration (MPA)
Monday, November 18
Monday, December 16
Monday, January 13
Monday, February 10

School Psychology (MA)
Thursday, December 5
Thursday, February 13

Junior League Members can receive 25% off select graduate programs. 

Contact graduate@marist.edu for more details!

Junior League of Poughkeepsie

About Junior League of Poughkeepsie

The Junior League of Poughkeepsie is an organization of women committed to promoting voluntarism, developing the potential of women, and improving communities through the effective action and leadership of trained volunteers.

Leave a Reply